What's new

2nd Annual “I Miss Christmas” (PIF Giveaway Game, Round 7)

Question for Billy: In my goodie box there was a small container of something labeled "Turkish Eucalyptus Cream." Is this a Pre/Post-shave treatment? Facial cleanser? Can you provide some direction RE: how to use it?

Thanks again for thinking of me.

Here is the group photo of all of my goodies from @aspirin54.
Once again, I would like to thank you for the very excellent and thoughtful choices of gifts you selected. You are a very intuitive individual. - I used the D.R. Harris shave stick on Sunday before I posted and I very much like this soap. It will certainly take a place in my regular rotation. I will be taking it with me when I travel for work on Wednesday
proxy.php

Last edited:
Well, here we go. This is my first time every posting a video to youtube. I know I'm a little low key during the video, but I had just gotten home from a long day at work, including a 5 hour workshop/meeting in the afternoon. I really do love evertything that was sent over and I will be using it all. Thanks to my buddy - I think it's Roderick. The filming was done by my 10 year old son, assisted by my 9 year old daughter, so sorry for the occasional cut off of my head and the shaky hands.

Here is everything together:

Thank you again, Roderick. Everything is wonderful and I look forward to trying it all out. I think I'll be making one of the teas for breakfast this morning.

Last edited by a moderator:
Question for Billy: In my goodie box there was a small container of something labeled "Turkish Eucalyptus Cream." Is this a Pre/Post-shave treatment? Facial cleanser? Can you provide some direction RE: how to use it?

Thanks again for thinking of me.

Hi Lane, you are most welocome.

The Turkish Mint is an aftershave balm, I use it instead of any other post shave lotion and find it works well. Apply a little all over face/neck and you should be feeling Minty!!

Best of luck.