What's new

Cigarillos

Hey B&B,

At my local cigar shop, they have tiny cigarillos about the size of a cigarette that cost less than a dollar. I'm no cigar expert, but have enjoyed several great cigars for around $5. Should I give these a shot, or stay away?

And does anyone else enjoy cigarillos in general? I remember puffing on a few Garcia y Vega ones back in the day, but can't remember what they were like.

I would say if it it a true leaf wrapped cigar(illo), I'd give it a try. If its paper wrapped, I probably wouldn't bother. That said, I would only smoke a cigarillo if I was short on time and needed a quick smoke...but since having a smoke is a hobby and I devote at least 45 minutes to sit out and enjoy it when I do anyway...I rarely bother with cigarillos.

The Count of Merkur Cristo

B&B's Emperor of Emojis
Dude:
When I don't have the time to enjoy a cigar (at work, lunch, work breaks ect...), I enjoy Nat Shermans Havana Ovals. :yesnod:

proxy.php
"Smokers are the kindest people ever...until they [run out of] smokes'. Smokaboi

attachment.php

When I don't have the time for a full cigar or pipe, I'll often buy the even the cigarillos from the gas station. They are not even comparable to a real cigar, but still enjoyable while being quick and cheap.

Had a teacher that smoked at least 5 of these (as in 5cigarillos not 5 tins) during the school day
$la_paz_cigarillos.jpg

I am not too fond of cigarillos, would rather smoke a cigarette or have some snus or nothing.

Hey B&B,

At my local cigar shop, they have tiny cigarillos about the size of a cigarette that cost less than a dollar. I'm no cigar expert, but have enjoyed several great cigars for around $5. Should I give these a shot, or stay away?

And does anyone else enjoy cigarillos in general? I remember puffing on a few Garcia y Vega ones back in the day, but can't remember what they were like.