What's new

what do I have here ? I'm confused

Please excuse the newb as I am still learning and even though this may seem like a dumb question please bare with me I really do appreciate the advice of you more experienced shavers. So in my never ending quest #1 to find a local place other than rite aid or cvs that sells any sort of traditional shaving gear I ran across a place called Sally's beauty supply. first of all I was embarrassed as heck to even walk in with the loads of woman going in ( though in hind sight if I was single I think it would have been a great pick up spot ). To my amazement they had a little bit of what I was looking for some of which I knew off the bat ie. Pinaud bay rum, vanilla, Lilac, and reserve as well as Pinaud talc. I was off to a good start. Unfortunatly the ladies working there had little knowledge of mens shave gear but tried their best and knew they had a few blades a De razor as well. they did say off the bat these items were more geared towards barbers. So they show me their blades and they had feathers 100 for $38 !!!! then I got sad as they were for the Feather shavette( single edge) they also had Derby extra and Personna ( blue ? ) maybe and this where my confusion and question comes in. If you look at the picture below the green Derby extra package says Derby extra super stainless and on the bottom Chormium-cermaic- platimnum - tungsten edges. I received these blades when I ordered my Edwin jagger De89 and have been using them in my rotation. Now the ones I bought from Sally's are the orange Derby blades and they say just stainless steel but on the package corner it says platinum but nowhere on the "blade holder" does it make mention of this now that said for 1.25 for 10 blades I'm not complaining it's just I want to know what I am using here. Second question and I think through a bit of searching have figured this out but regarding the Personna blades which ones are they ? I know the make reds, Israeli's , medical grades, a