What's new

New Timeless OC .95 WoW!

Very Exciting... Just un-boxed a Brand new Timeless OC w/ .95 Gap!

Got the Classic Configuration... 14 X 85mm Barber Pole Handle, Open Comb. Scalloped Cap, and All Polished! Beautiful!!! It seems that my face favors a SB Plate, because all of the Razors that I've found work best for me are that, but I read such favorable responses about this particular Open Comb, that I decided to try it, and will probably Get the Safety Bar Version as well.

I'm from a Automotive & Motorcycle Racing Background, so I know Good Machine work, and this Rivals the Best There Is!!

The Presentation is Amazing, and the Quality speaks for itself... Although I'm new to this hobby I've bought most of the top contenders... So I can't wait to take this for a test drive tonight!!!

BUT, Can it beat the Reining Champ Razor And Blade Combination that I've found so far??

The Rockwell 6s w/#4 Plate, and a Permasharp Blade?... This gives me the Smoothest / Closest Shave of anything I've tried so far by a good measure!!!

Time Will Tell!

Thanks,

Tony
Timeless1.jpg
Timeless2.jpg
TimelessBox.jpg

You should find the .95 Timeless not only more efficient than the Rockwell 6s but the razor just has more mojo which I find the Rockwell lacks. At least for me. The other thing is being more efficient it’s not a mindless shaver so a good solid technique will only allow you to realize the true potential of this wonderful razor. Also blade choice is very important with the .95. For me a Kai and a Timeless are a match made in heaven. Congrats and enjoy that beauty and let us know your shaving experience with it.

Well This Didn't Take Long!

And I must say IT WAS A KNOCKOUT!!

Very Surprised that It would be that decisive... But using my GoTo Blade the Astra SP... I just got the best Shave of My Life!!! BBS in 2 Passes.