What's new

What would you give for this lot of razors? (picture heavy)

I stopped at an antique store today, and the gentleman hands me a case of close to 40 straight razors. Sadly, some of them are beyond repair (including one VERY old W&B) and others are in need of various degrees restoration. A handful could be used with just a nice honing, but I'm thinking of nabbing these for restoration practice. The gentleman is asking $200 for the lot, but I think he'd take $125-150. What do you all think? I could really use a good amount of input here, as I'm still relatively new to straights, and don't want to pay more than is necessary.

First is a small (4/8 is my guess) Imperial Razor with "Extra Hollow Ground" on the blade in tortoise shell
proxy.php

Next is a 6/8 wedge made. On the tang, it reads:
Manufactured by
Frederick Rev No (7?)
Sheffield
A small "FR" is stamped next to the Frederick, and is turned perpendicular
proxy.php

Next is a Dubl Duck Special No 1, would just require some buffing, probably could get by without going to greaseless...scales would need replaced
proxy.php

Next is a Joseph Rodgers and Sons that has "Chinese" stamped on the blade. The scales are in good condition, and some pitting is present, but nothing major.
proxy.php

Next is a JC Cockhill's Wedge. Would require greaseless, IMO, and scales are wood of some kind.
proxy.php

Next is a smiling, very old, Wade and Butcher wedge. There is no "arrow" stamp present on the tang, so I *think* that dates it a bit older, but I'm not sure.
proxy.php

Red Imp. It has "133" stamped on the tang, if that means anything.
proxy.php

Another W&B that is "pre-arrow stamp". Full wedge, bone scales. The pitting there in the center doesn't feel as bad as it looks.
proxy.php