What's new

SE curious newbie here!

Hello fellow B&B'ers!

I have since I came here a couple of days gone on a RAD fueled shopping spree and expanded my collection that in comparison to yours is incredibly small.

I have so far only used DE razors and straights but I've seen plenty of LOSER signatures and decided to check it out and wow! Single Edge razors seem really cool :w00t:

I instantly fell in love with the incredibly expensive and unaffordable for me, Cobra Classic so I wonder if you guys know of any vintage razors that are similar in model as in they have a smaller blade and head so it's easier to reach like under the nose and such.
I think injectors are quite similar, right? I am as I said a beginner at this SE thing so I seek your expertise on the subject!

//Unkas

vintage razors that are similar in model as in they have a smaller blade and head so it's easier to reach like under the nose and such.
I think injectors are quite similar, right? I am as I said a beginner at this SE thing so I seek your expertise on the subject!

//Unkas
Yup, Injectors come to my mind. Though I'm not an expert, I'm yet to have my first SE shave.
Still waiting for Injector blades (razor is already here) and an Gem Featherweight with some blades to arrive :001_smile

Last edited:
Yup, Injectors come to my mind. Though I'm not an expert, I'm yet to have my first SE shave.
Still waiting for Injector blades (razor is already here) and an Gem Featherweight with some blades to arrive :001_smile

Injectors just seem generally cool with the blade dispenser and such but I am not sure how the shave is compared with a different SE like a 1912 which seems so popular and is also a very attractive razor!