What's new
  • Guest
    As per our long standing policy of not permitting medical advice on the forum - all threads concerning the Coronavirus will be locked.
    For more info on the coronavirus please see the link below:
    https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-nCoV/summary.html

Hirsute's Zoom Mtng #10 - Wed July 1 - 5:00pm PDT

Gents, it's been a while, so let's get together for another Zoom smoke. Let's try for Wednesday, July 1 at 8pm EDT / 7pm CDT / 6pm MDT / 5pm PDT / 3am HST.

These run about three hours, so pop in and out at any time during. Grab a pipe or cigar, or just pull up a chair to hang out. These have been a lot of fun and I look forward to seeing many of you this Wednesday.

Disclaimer: This is not a B&B event. This is just me hosting a Zoom hangout, like any of us might host a meetup at the local smoking lounge in real life. The Mods have graciously allowed me to promote these events here, but they are not B&B sponsored.

Call details are below, let me know if you have any questions!


--------

Hirsute is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.


Time: Jul 1, 2020 05:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 886 8800 9051
Password: 669676


One tap mobile
+12532158782,,88688009051#,,,,0#,,669676# US (Tacoma)
+16699006833,,88688009051#,,,,0#,,669676# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
Meeting ID: 886 8800 9051
Password: 669676
Find your local number: Video Conferencing, Web Conferencing, Webinars, Screen Sharing - https://us02web.zoom.us/u/konV1RgBb
 
I may be late if I'm able to make it at all...The missus' has had quite a day and I'm giving her a break from our littles. We'll see what the evening holds. Wish me luck.
 
I may be late if I'm able to make it at all...The missus' has had quite a day and I'm giving her a break from our littles. We'll see what the evening holds. Wish me luck.
Good man and good luck to you! We'll be here if you get the kiddos all settled later.
 
Top