What's new
  • Guest
    As per our long standing policy of not permitting medical advice on the forum - all threads concerning the Coronavirus will be locked.
    For more info on the coronavirus please see the link below:
    https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-nCoV/summary.html

Hirsute's Zoom Meeting #9 - Sunday, June 14 - 12:00 noon PDT

Gents, it's time for another Zoom smoke. I'm mixing up the time and day to try to let others participate. So, let's try for Sunday, June 14 at 7pm GMT / 3pm EDT / 2pm CDT / 1pm MDT / 12pm PDT / 9am HST.

These run about three hours, so pop in and out at any time during. Grab a pipe or cigar, or just pull up a chair to hang out. These have been a lot of fun and I look forward to seeing many of you this Sunday.

Disclaimer: This is not a B&B event. This is just me hosting a Zoom hangout, like any of us might host a meetup at the local smoking lounge in real life. The Mods have graciously allowed me to promote these events here, but they are not B&B sponsored.

Call details are below, let me know if you have any questions!


--------

Hirsute is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.


Join Zoom Meeting




Meeting ID: 873 8125 0856

Password: 574307

One tap mobile

+13462487799,,87381250856#,,1#,574307# US (Houston)

+16699006833,,87381250856#,,1#,574307# US (San Jose)



Dial by your location

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

Meeting ID: 873 8125 0856

Password: 574307

Find your local number: Video Conferencing, Web Conferencing, Webinars, Screen Sharing - https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcXJDOKqsh
 
Top