What's new

Hello B&B

Just Started "wet shaving" this week and am on shave #2, My first was with a Zomchi I got off Amazon for 20. It was loaded with a Zomchi blade and I was smitten, I had the best shave ever! So like a complete newbie I ran out and bought a scythe straight razor an loaded it with the same manufacturer's blade and tore my face up nice and proper like... ugh. So back to the DE shaver I ran! I did however buy an Emperor from Vikings blade but it is an adjustable and need some advise with it.

What blade would be best for an adjustable? I currently have the following blades;
  • Astra SP
  • Derby Extra SS
  • Voskhod
  • Feather
  • Gillette Platinum
  • Shark
  • Sharp blue
  • LOI titanium
  • BossMan brand
  • Zomchi brand
I have been watching my stubble come in like watching grass grow, I never thought I would wand my hair to grow back this badly.

Just Started "wet shaving" this week and am on shave #2, My first was with a Zomchi I got off Amazon for 20. It was loaded with a Zomchi blade and I was smitten, I had the best shave ever! So like a complete newbie I ran out and bought a scythe straight razor an loaded it with the same manufacturer's blade and tore my face up nice and proper like... ugh. So back to the DE shaver I ran! I did however buy an Emperor from Vikings blade but it is an adjustable and need some advise with it.

What blade would be best for an adjustable? I currently have the following blades;
  • Astra SP
  • Derby Extra SS
  • Voskhod
  • Feather
  • Gillette Platinum
  • Shark
  • Sharp blue
  • LOI titanium
  • BossMan brand
  • Zomchi brand
I have been watching my stubble come in like watching grass grow, I never thought I would wand my hair to grow back this badly.