What's new

Dorco Prime

Hello everyone :001_cool:

I shave my head since June 2018 with Dorco ST300 blades made in Vietnam, no irritations, burns or cuts.

Today, for the first time, I tried the Dorco Prime blade with my Dorco PL602 shaver that I have been using for 3 months.

I have a sensitive skin, I only make one pass WTG to shave my beard, I had a clean, smooth, soft shave.

This is a really great blade.

This blade will be one of my favorites.

Dorco Dorco Dorco ! :clap:

Hello everyone :001_cool:

I shave my head since June 2018 with Dorco ST300 blades made in Vietnam, no irritations, burns or cuts.

Today, for the first time, I tried the Dorco Prime blade with my Dorco PL602 shaver that I have been using for 3 months.

I have a sensitive skin, I only make one pass WTG to shave my beard, I had a clean, smooth, soft shave.

This is a really great blade.

This blade will be one of my favorites.

Dorco Dorco Dorco ! :clap:
Hi Babou, Newer HQ Technology Dorco Stainless and Primes are some of the most underrated blades available today. Premium performance at a value price. I use them regularly and they are my top performers. Many of the poor perceptions out there are due to older made in Korea production that is still floating around with some vendors.

Recently did an extensive analysis and write-up of the newer Dorco's you can see via the link below.

Hi Babou, Newer HQ Technology Dorco Stainless and Primes are some of the most underrated blades available today. Premium performance at a value price. I use them regularly and they are my top performers. Many of the poor perceptions out there are due to older made in Korea production that is still floating around with some vendors.

Recently did an extensive analysis and write-up of the newer Dorco's you can see via the link below.

Besides lower quality from old Korean factory, there is a huge amount of counterfeit DORCOs around. Just check sites like Alibaba and Aliexpress and see for yourself