What's new

Recommend a Good Deodorant

In the search of all good things that don't come in a can , I was wondering if any one can recommend a good quality deodorant.
I use right now the right guard powder sport spray can . I've been using this for the past many many years.
Any other recommendation's would be great.

Thanks

Are you after a deodorant or an anti-perspirant? I've recently started using Degree Clinical Strength Anti-perspirant and it is brilliant. It's the first anti-perspirant that has actually worked for me.

Deodorant is what Im after. Im not really a Big stinker or sweat a lot.
Pusher Man is that deodorant sold in most stores?

You can find the mineral salt sticks in stores like Whole Foods or The Vitamine Shoppe. I have used a similar product for about a year and find my pits just seem happier :tongue_sm

Our bodies sweat for a reason, plugging those glands from doing their job is not the best idea.

You can find the mineral salt sticks in stores like Whole Foods or The Vitamine Shoppe. I have used a similar product for about a year and find my pits just seem happier :tongue_sm

Our bodies sweat for a reason, plugging those glands from doing their job is not the best idea.

Thanks Brian, I will look into these.

I've been using a mineral deodorant for a while now during this winter and I like it.