What's new

Order of Pinaud

I use Clubman original every. single. day. And I use lots of it. And I don't cut it. May I join the Order?

I love Clubman; it reminds me of going to the Barbershop with my dad and brother when I was young the shop always smelled like Clubman and they used the clubman talc as well. I would be honored to a member of this hallowed body; if you will have me?

Last edited:
I love Clubman; it reminds me of going to the Barbershop with my dad and brother when I was young the shop always smelled like Clubman and they used the clubman talc as well. I would be honored to a member of this hallowed body; if you will have me?

Funny, Clubman reminds me of the same thing. Going on a Saturday to the barber with my dad and two brothers. Fond memories.

I've been using Clubman products for about 30 years and still use them several days a week. I hope that qualifies me to join?

"I do solemnly affirm that I will uphold my membership to the Order of Pinaud (a.k.a "The Club"), through my loyalty to the fine A/S, my unwavering dedication to assist all wet shaving enthusiasts, and to promote the iron-clad fellowship that is B & B.

I do swear this on my sword, my (Parker 99R), and, my lance, my (Omega Pro Boar): my weapons of choice in smiting the daily scourge that is my stubble".
proxy.php

Clubman is my go-to aftershave also. Got a bottle of the Bay Rum on the way right now. Excited to try it!

Hard not to reach for the clubman everytime I shave. I have bay rum and special reserve coming my way, if I like them I'll definitely want to join!

Don't know if I qualify, I only have 4 kinds, favorites being Special Reserve and The Veg. Had thoughts about PIFing my original to my son but made the mistake of using it today now not so sure.

Used the Lilac Veg yesterday and today. Tomorrow being Friday I am thinking either Classic or Lime Sec.