What's new

Recommended Fragrances under $40

So I'm new to the fragrance game as you can see, but another area I'd like to explore is the Aquatic scents, now of course everyone does what they're comfortable with, but I'm understanding that those fragrances are especially popular warm weather scents?
I was thinking of beginning my journey with Cool Water? Any thoughts or help or even corrections to my thinking would be appreciated. Thanks for reading.
Great start, it was overdone years ago but I think it’s a pleasant one and not so common today.

So I'm new to the fragrance game as you can see, but another area I'd like to explore is the Aquatic scents, now of course everyone does what they're comfortable with, but I'm understanding that those fragrances are especially popular warm weather scents?
I was thinking of beginning my journey with Cool Water? Any thoughts or help or even corrections to my thinking would be appreciated. Thanks for reading.
Cool Water is a good one. 👍

Owen Bawn

Garden party cupcake scented
You'd think I would have mentioned this one before, but I haven't; nor has anyone else, as far as I can tell. Salvatore Ferragamo Acqua Essenziale Colonia. Under $30, it has many similarities to Acqua di Parma Colonia Essenza. Smells a bit more metallic/synthetic than Essenza, but a terrific budget option if you enjoy Italian citrus colonia. As I do. I liked it so much I bought two bottles last summer at TJ's for $12 each. There are two other frags in the line, the original Acqua Essenziale and the Acqua Essenziale Blu, neither of which I've tried. They're in that same sub $30 price range.

Essenziale.jpg

I’m puzzled Simon. Any chance that Blue Stratos and Blue Stratos Original Blue are two different scents? I mostly get powdery talcum and not much else not a hint of citrus or such…
That's interesting Hannes