What's new

New Wallet

What kinda wallet do you gentlemen carry?

I've been carrying a money clip/card holder wallet for a few years now, and it's served me well, but I'm ready for a new one

Before that I carried a billfold, and before that a trifold, so I know how all three are.

What do you carry, and how many cards/cash do you carry in it?

i have a bison leather trifold, its been great and real tough. i carry a lot, my credit and debit cars, insurence cards, various licenses, couple small pictures of my son. course ive been looking at a better quality wallet, but leather is my style

I just bought one from Popov Leather. (black with black stitching) I've had it a couple of weeks and I still haven't switched over from my old wallet! (a bi-fold with a hole worn through it and fraying edges) I'll have to make a point of doing that today. I've been a front pocket carrier for a couple of years now and I believe I carry around 7-9 cards. Not all of those are of credit card thickness. This one has nice thick leather compared to the paper thin leather of my old wallet so this one should last as long as I do. [Pictures are from the Popov Leather site.]

proxy.php
proxy.php

I just bought one from Popov Leather. (black with black stitching) I've had it a couple of weeks and I still haven't switched over from my old wallet! (a bi-fold with a hole worn through it and fraying edges) I'll have to make a point of doing that today. I've been a front pocket carrier for a couple of years now and I believe I carry around 7-9 cards. Not all of those are of credit card thickness. This one has nice thick leather compared to the paper thin leather of my old wallet so this one should last as long as I do. [Pictures are from the Popov Leather site.]

proxy.php
proxy.php
I'm liking the popov leathers, I'd Probably get the business card holders that folds in half.

How tightly does it hold your cards? I've got 2 CC's an ID and a few paper thin insurance cards