What's new

Trader Joe’s Market has Shave Soap. $4.49/tube.👍

Think this is a good deal, if you have Trader Joe’s near.

IMG_4594.jpeg
IMG_4595.jpeg

No I did not buy, but will as my stash runs low.

Tube looks similar to another brand. Only one sent.

I tried it a while back. I was not impressed. It did work for me. I was disappointed because I am a big fan of Trader Joes. Not saying it's terrible, just that I would but it again.

Are you asking if it's a good deal or endorsing it as a good deal?

Please don't endorse it if you haven't tried it first hand and had success with it. $5 is $5. You always post about being frugal. If it's crap (sounds like it based on previous post), I'd rather have the $5 in my wallet.

If you are asking if it's a good deal, I'd pass and buy $5 worth of Trader Joe's Scandinavian Swimmers. Those I recommend and endorse first hand.

PS...this is also a cream, not a soap :wink2:

Last edited:
Are you asking if it's a good deal or endorsing it as a good deal?

Please don't endorse it if you haven't tried it first hand and had success with it. $5 is $5. You always post about being frugal. If it's crap (sounds like it based on previous post), I'd rather have the $5 in my wallet.

If you are asking if it's a good deal, I'd pass and buy $5 worth of Trader Joe's Scandinavian Swimmers. Those I recommend and endorse first hand.

PS...this is also a cream, not a soap :wink2:
Your nit picking I did not it was anything, I said I think deal at $.49, meaning asking question. If you read post above your, member who has used made comment on their expierence with product. $4.49 is nice price point if stuff works well or even OK. IMHO

When I run low on stash I will try, if it is no good, I am out nothing, as Trader Jones stand behind what they sell. Bring Back with Receipt, you get refund. Who else does this?