Just thought I would start a thread posting our coffee setups. Here's mine

Gaggia Espresso Colour Espresso machine
Rancillio Rocky Doserless
Aeropress Coffee maker
Bialletti Musa
Bodum French Press
Bodum espresso cups
Espro tamper
Braun Tassimo coffe maker (I don't really use it but the girlfriend likes it so heh)
I usually buy my beans at a local coffee roaster. They have about 15 different kinds of beans that are roasted daily. I buy one pound at a time which usually last me about 2 weeks.

Peugeot Hand Grinder
Chemex CM-3
Bodum 8 Cup French Press
Black and Decker Cordless Kettle
Salton UFO + Sunpentown Convection Oven Coffee Roaster
Freshroast +8 Coffee Roaster
30 lbs of Green Coffee Beans in the cabinet

Nice Setup!

I'd like to get into roasting as well, but I don't think the girlfriend would like it. I'm a college student and my kitchen counter space is pretty limited so I can't add anything more to what I already have lol. I can barely find a spot for my toaster:p

Hearthware Burr Grinder
Mr. Coffee 4c drip coffee machine
Bodum 8c press
FreshRoast Plus8 coffee roaster
Turbinado sugar
Assortment of raw coffee beans from Sweet Maria's and Burman Coffee

Assorted Green coffee beans
Fresh Roast +8
Zassenhaus grinder
Technivorm brewer/ Yama vacuum brewer
Still working through different beans and roast times.
Well worth the effort!

Rancilio Silvia
Rancilio Rocky doserless grinder
Reg Barber tamper
Illi espresso cups
I travel extensively but I buy my beans from Espressotec.com in Ricmond B.C and I have yet to find anything that comes close.

Hearthware Iroast 2
Solis Maestro Burr Grinder
Bodum C-mill Blade Grinder
Bodum Ibis Electric Kettle
Bodum French Press
Yama Vacuum Brewer
Bialetti Moka Pot
Turkish Pot
Toddy Cold Brewer

I'm looking to get back into espresso and will go for the Silvia/Rocky when SWMBO will let me :biggrin: