• Fazenda Sitio do Tanque – Brazil

• Finca Puerta Verde – Guatemala

• Finca San Luis Costa Rica

• Fazenda Monte Alegre – Brasil

• ARDI – Sidama Ethiopia

• Dukunde Kawa Musasa Cooperative – Rwanda

• Andres’s Morning Cup

Results are only viewable after voting.
I was lucky enough to win the "Wake up and smell the Coffee" lot so generously put together by http://www.ajcoffeeco.com/ and the stewards team.

To make it even more interesting I thought it'd be cool to let the good folks of B&B choose what two coffees I get.

I will be sure to post my reviews of said coffee. disclaimer: I'm no expert, so take my reviews for what they're worth.

Last edited:
I would be tempted to get the Rwanda & Guatemala. This is after initially thinking Ethiopian would be my first choice and Costa Rica standing by as a potential. If you don't have a specific coffee choice in mind, my suggestion is to let Jason know how you intend to brew and/or whether you like it fruity or with more body. He will steer you well.

Thanks to you both for donating to the Sue Moore Memorial Fundraiser. :thumbup:

I would be tempted to get the Rwanda & Guatemala. This is after initially thinking Ethiopian would be my first choice and Costa Rica standing by as a potential. If you don't have a specific coffee choice in mind, my suggestion is to let Jason know how you intend to brew and/or whether you like it fruity or with more body. He will steer you well.

Thanks to you both for donating to the Sue Moore Memorial Fundraiser. :thumbup:

+1 with asking for advice from Jason. I voted for 'Finca San Luis Costa Rica' only because I like Central American coffee. But I like most every coffee, especially the one that I have in my hand.

-jim

I generally enjoy coffee from Central America the most. Actually, I can narrow it down even further for you - I have never been disappointed in a coffee from Costa Rica. I can't say that for coffee grown in other areas.

G