What's new

Upcoming Yaqi 11.11 Sale

Flintstone65

Imagining solutions for imaginary problems
After reading another thread on the virtues of the Yaqi synthetics, I thought I'd mosey on over to the site (Yaqi Factory Store - Small Orders Online Store, Hot Selling and more on Aliexpress.com) to see what I should add to my collection, and discovered a red banner on the menu for items that will be on sale on November 11th. Basically, they have a large list of razors and brushes (some with large discounts others with small ones) and they are encouraging their customers to put it in a cart and check out on the 11th to get the sale price. I have no vested interest in this company, I am not a vendor or reseller of their stuff, I'm just a guy who has been happy with my recent brush acquisition.

This is my first time posting to this thread (although I watch it like a hawk), so if I've inadvertently broken a rule or done anything wrong, please let me know!

Nice heads up. I just got a Maggard 30mm (Yaqi with a black handle instead of white) and it blew my mind. After almost three decades of badgers and boars I think it's all synths from here on out.

Rhody

I'm a Lumberjack.
Thx for the tip
do you have to join Ali express to purchase or can you check out as a guest?

Flintstone65

Imagining solutions for imaginary problems
This was my first 11.11 -- clearly I've been living under a rock. I like that you can (at least on the Yaqi store front), filter on free shipping, plus items on 11.11 sale, and for either razors or brushes. Found a sale item with free shipping and coupon eligible....couldn't resist.

Wish AliExpress accepted PayPal. Don't really like online shopping without it. [emoji3525]

Sent from my Pixel 2 using Tapatalk

Can't speak for AliExpress in general, but I always pay with PayPal on Yaqi Factory Store - Small Orders Online Store, Hot Selling and more on Aliexpress.com