What's new

Timeless Master Kit

I’ve been using a Timeless razor for several months now and I recently picked up one of their master kits in order to try some of the other items and hopefully to start up a passaround with it. The passaround will likely start out by invite only so please don’t ask unless you’re a steward, a moderator, or have participated in several of my other passarounds and have thousands and thousands of posts. The first few participants are already chosen.

The Master Kit includes the following:

1 Razor Handle
1 Razor Stand
1 Ridged cap
1 Smooth Cap
3 Base Plates

In my case I choose the Barberpole handle, .68 smooth plate, .68 Scalloped Plate and .95 Open Comb Plate. It also includes both caps and a nice stand.

Check out some pics that I took. Some reviews and more thoughts to come soon.

Attachments

• 076.jpg
    076.jpg
    891.8 KB · Views: 304
  • 083.jpg
    083.jpg
    666 KB · Views: 285
  • 086.jpg
    086.jpg
    830.2 KB · Views: 288
  • 093.jpg
    093.jpg
    812 KB · Views: 286
  • 094.jpg
    094.jpg
    885.3 KB · Views: 274
  • 096.jpg
    096.jpg
    1.1 MB · Views: 277
  • 099.jpg
    099.jpg
    918.6 KB · Views: 273
  • 104.jpg
    104.jpg
    1,017.1 KB · Views: 280
  • 107.jpg
    107.jpg
    815.7 KB · Views: 273
  • 108.jpg
    108.jpg
    875.1 KB · Views: 272
A few more pics

Attachments

• 109.jpg
    109.jpg
    888.4 KB · Views: 160
  • 111.jpg
    111.jpg
    866.1 KB · Views: 171
  • 121.jpg
    121.jpg
    857.9 KB · Views: 162
Here's a pic for comparison size wise to some of my other razors

Left to Right
Timeless .68 SB
Timeless .95 Open Comb
ATT R1 Colosus Handle
ATT M1 Kronos Handle
Wolfman WR1 SB .54 w/WRH1 Handle
LA Shaving BBS-1
Wolfman WR1 SB .61 w/Darwin Handle

Attachments

• 073.jpg
    073.jpg
    1.1 MB · Views: 303
What is that around $1000 in razors there? Very nice.