What's new

Think a Feather Popular Starter PIF would move?

Feather Popular Razor
Blades:
2 Feather
2 Treet Platinum
2 Dorco ST300
2 Dorco HQ
2 Derby Extra
1 Shark
1 Personna
1 Bay Rum shave soap
1 Bay Rum Aftershave
1 Arko stick (because no other shaving product is more discussed lol)

I have been on the receiving end of so much kindness here. I would really like to give. I put this modest "starter kit" together. Would anyone be interested? Maybe for a Christmas gift to a young shaver? Everything is new accept the razor. It is used .... Less than a year for sure. Been a while so can not remember for certain. It has been cleaned with soap and toothbrush. And again. And again. Man that dried shave soap is hard to get off. Then finally with alcohol. Pretty sure the popular is pretty tuff and long lasting. Very mild, but with the right angle can produce a very nice shave while also being pretty safe for newcomers.

I have never done this before. I am thinking proly CONUS. Post "I AM IN" what you are thankful for to enter. Winner picked by random internet thing.

So any thoughts or interest or rules/guidelines what ever?

Attachments

• 20201124_155810.jpg
    20201124_155810.jpg
    3.8 MB · Views: 41
I think it'd be a terrific starter set. One I would love to have even, as I've not tried a lot of what is included. That said I have plenty and will only wish others good luck! A very generous PIF indeed!

Sent from my SM-N975U using Tapatalk

Nice pif. I have too much stuff now, so not in.

Suggest that you stop this thread and begin a new one. Clearly label it as a pif. I’m sure you will get a lot of responses. CONUS only is fine. Congrats on giving back to the great folks here.
👍👍👍

Someone would want it for sure. Likely multiple someones.

Hell, I would use all of that shaving stuff. It’s all good.

Respectfully out as I have more than enough shaving gear for my lifetime though. 🤪