What's new

The Electric razor thread

CzechCzar

Use the Fat, Luke!
Just finished reading the thread. Now a couple comments and questions!
More than 4 years ago, I replaced the ordinary razor with an electric razor. The irritation began to shake, so I decided to join the high technologies.

I don’t know how now, but at that time in nature there were three significant brands for electric razors, among which I chose: Philips, Braun, and Panasonic. I studied several pages of the iXBT forum and looked at electric shaver reviews. And then stopped at Panasonic. Model name is no longer relevant. Since outdated and now they have very different models

I don’t remember the details, but in my opinion, I chose Panasonic because it had the possibility of both dry and wet shaving (i.e. with foam). In my opinion, then (I don’t know how it is now), Philips had only a wet or only dry shave, while Braun had only a dry shave (but maybe I’m confusing something, it was a long time ago). And in my opinion, then they praised the function of wet shaving Panasonic.
In general, I use it now.
Panasonic is what I went with too! Happy I did.