What's new

T&H, WOW! Is there a better SC than this?

So I am still a newbie and I am trying out many different products and I must say that I am impressed with the T&H line so far.

I started out with the Almond SC and was not impressed. Then I tried the Lavender and fell in love with this SC, it is the best I have used to date and I love the smell and feel on my skin. Absolutely AWESOME!

Next I used the Grafton and 1805 SC's and I love them too. I can't wait to try the rest of my samples. I think I am hooked on this line so much that I am considering selling all of the other stuff and just loading up on T&H exclusively! Is there be a better SC out there?

I've been hooked on T & H ever since getting a shave at their Chicago store. My preference is the Ultimate Comfort line.

You should also check out their cologne line. My wife loves the smell of Freshman on me.

Enjoy.

Of T&H, Trafalgar is my favourite

+1. Trafalgar is my travel cream, since I can seem to get it to lather anywhere. T&H certainly makes a good cream, but at the house I'm really enjoying a TGQ cream-- Desert Ironwood. More of the TGQ creams will be on their way to my house soon enough. :biggrin:

T&H pros: lathers anywhere, they all smell great, widely available, and really not that expensive when you consider how long they last.

Cons: I can't really think of any, but that doesn't mean there aren't other creams out there that you would enjoy more. By all means, though, use your T&H creams and love every minute of it, they are great stuff. :thumbup1:

Is there a better cream than T&H? There's a long list of better creams IMHO.

Sorry, but I'm just not a fan at all.

So I am still a newbie and I am trying out many different products and I must say that I am impressed with the T&H line so far.