What's new

Recommendations needed for purchasing shaving products

Hi everyone. I'm fairly new to wet shaving but I've had a good experience with it so far. It has made my shaving enjoyable and overall better compared to a cartridge razor. One drawback is that there aren't many wet shaving products available in my country (especially the good ones). Luckily, I'm going on an official trip to Europe in the next few days and would like to purchase some shaving products that I've been looking to get as this is the best chance I'll get to stock up. I'll list them below (as well as what I'm currently using) and would like to get suggestions and feedback on where I might find them between the cities I will visit and if there are some other products I should also consider. I will not be able to purchase online so it has to be physical shops.

My skin is generally sensitive, and although the shift to DE razors has eliminated the ingrown hairs I sometimes got on my neck and general irritation, on a bad day I can get razor burn on my neck and the area where the cheeks meet the jawline is a little tricky and also somewhat more irritable (its fine WTG). On the good days I can get a completely smooth and nick free shave (my beard growth is slower so I think that happens if I'm shaving after a gap of 3 or 4 days).

Cities I will be visiting: Amsterdam, Paris, Barcelona, and Istanbul

Products I have used and which are available in my country. I do not want to buy these. Just listing them to give an idea of what I have already tried and had an experience with:
1) Feather popular razor (only good DE razor available here from only one store)
2) Feather blades (I like them and surprisingly don't get cuts from them except the rare minor nick. But they can be sometimes irritating in my tough spots)
3) Body shop brush (I don't like this. Doesn't hold water well)
4) Body shop maca root shaving cream (this one didn't work well for me. And I'm not a fan of the smell)