What's new

PIF: Oleo Soapworks' Melonade Soap and AS

Leaves are falling, nights are getting colder, and you're starting to think about Halloween costumes. These are all signs that fall is in the air. As such, it's time for me to part ways with my summer time scents, including this Melonade set.

Fair warning, this stuff is fruity. Like, your friends will wonder where you're hiding the Fruity Pebbles, fruity. But hey, if you're into that, just say "I'm in!" and grab a ticket. Winner announced this Saturday morning. Shipping to CONUS only.

One more thing: To have a valid entry, you've got to mention your favorite summertime soap or AS. Good luck everybody!
IMG-2106.JPG

Im in... Thanks for the PIF.. Im fairly new to this so i dont know any "summertime" soaps or aftershaves. I have never tried any that are specific summer. I did try the razorock what the puck orange sunrise i think ..it was ok and proraso green is good too. Does that qualify as a good enough answer for an entry?

Last edited:
Im in... Thanks for the PIF.. Im fairly new to this so i dont know any "summertime" soaps or aftershaves. I have never tried any that are specific summer. I did try the razorock what the puck orange sunrise i think ..it was ok and proraso green is good too. Does that qualify as a good enough answer for an entry?
i hope i did okay.. sorry i cant give a better answer about summer soaps.

Not in, but nice PIF. My wife would go for the soap, but the AS might never get used. For summer time soaos, Stirling's pineapple is pretty good, in my opinion.

Sent from my SM-G960U using Tapatalk

I'm in. In the summer I often want something cooling and aquatic. Soap Commander Vision fills the bill for me. Per their website: "this scent contains notes of citrus, black currant, pineapple, honeydew, muguet, and water lily upon a base of vetiver and mulberry. We couldn't leave Vision alone so we added Peppermint Essential oil to it just to kick it up a notch.."