What's new

Morik's first PIF

Hello fellow shavers (Badgers? Not sure what we call ourselves),

I've been here a while and have accumulated some products that I'd like to PIF. Mostly soaps & aftershaves.
I've never done a PIF before, looking forward to seeing how it turns out.

So first, the list of stuff:

Scuttles:
1 dirty bird pottery brush scuttle. I prefer my G20. (Will include this so long as it fits in the flat rate box, if it doesn't then I'll find something else to do with it.)
(If the winner prefers, I will not include this.)

Bath Soaps: I found a bag of (completely unused) Mystic Water Soap bath soaps. Full size bars & some sample bars. None of the scents are for me (my wife is super sensitive to most scents).

Razor blades:
Just for fun I'll toss in a couple Astra SPs and Med Preps, unless the winner doesn't want them.
(I have lots, they are my main two blades)

Creams:
- Maybe 1/5th tube of proraso green shaving cream.
My first cream, it is kinda meh, though I haven't used it in forever so maybe it was my technique :-D. Anyway, I've moved on to other creams and won't be using the rest, so someone else should use it.

Aftershaves:
- Stirling Glacial Lemon mentholated balm: One 4oz bottle, used once.
Too liquidy for my taste, even after much shaking. (Stays kind of separated.) Also the lemon scent was too strong for me.

- Nivea for men balm. 3 unopened bottles, 1 open bottle used once.
The scent is not to my liking; I ordered a 4-pack thinking it was unscented. Its not.

- SaintCharlesShave Avocado balm. 4oz bottle (I think its 4oz). Used once.
The scent is too strong for me.

Soaps:
- Martin de Candre (MdC), Unscented. 1 tub. Slightly used (maybe 6 shaves off it).