What's new

ideas on a third fragrance

Want one more fragrance

I have sauvage edp and terre d Hermes edt
Was thinking BP Daytona or ysl la nuit intense

Edit. Zoo panda also on my radar

Any thoughts on these or something else?

I'm no expert here but...

Creed Royal Mayfair can be had on Fragrancenet for a very reasonable price.
I just bought a bottle of Mancera Cedrat Boise off of MaxAroma and I'm really enjoying it as well.

Fragrancenet, fragrancex and Maxaroma are all sites that are deemed legit when purchasing colognes at very much reduced prices.

I picked up a sample of Replica Music Festival from the local Sephora and I'm enjoying it quite a bit as well. Not really reduced prices here but you can stop in there and they'll give you three samples a day of whatever colognes you'd like to try that they sell. A nice way to get to try quite a few without incurring any cost. While I'll purchase primarily online at the trusted sites I will occasionally buy something from them (usually for my wife) to at least give them some business. Not many of the niche brands but I've see some Tom Ford unisex offerings as well as some Maison Martin Margiela Replica and a few other less well known ones. They do have most all of the department store available ones so you can knock those out there. I won't buy a cologne unless I've worn it at least a couple times prior to be sure that I like it on my skin so this gives you that opportunity.

Maybe some more information about your likes and what you're looking for would be helpful in getting some recommendations from the guys that know a lot more about this than I do. Then pick up some samples of the ones that interest you.

I do like some of the the Zoologist colognes with Panda likely being my favorite from them. If you're going to buy this one maybe check out Groomatorium as you can get the cologne and matching shave soap as a package deal. The soap is very good but not great performance wise but scent wise it's excellent.