What's new

I return to my first love

I deceived him with a lot of razor, I should not have, because I realize that it is the best for me.
Really, why could I deceive my first love, I was faithless.

I will never again leave my Super Gillette Blue Chinese Razor.

I've been shaving with it since June 2018, it's a long and happy love story, even if I deceived him this year.

We have all sinned, all committed faults.

PS : My post is to be interpreted in the second degree, I'm not crazy yet, I think :biggrin:

I got one last week! It's so good for what it is. The handle is cheap plastic, the top cap is basically pot metal and the bottom plate is a thin piece of stamped aluminum. The whole thing weighs next to nothing and doesn't exactly inspire confidence. Somehow it shaves better than anything I've ever used before? How?! I just don't get it.

Star_Wahl_Clipper_Treker

Likes a fat handle in his hand
I deceived him with a lot of razor, I should not have, because I realize that it is the best for me.
Really, why could I deceive my first love, I was faithless.

I will never again leave my Super Gillette Blue Chinese Razor.

I've been shaving with it since June 2018, it's a long and happy love story, even if I deceived him this year.

We have all sinned, all committed faults.

PS : My post is to be interpreted in the second degree, I'm not crazy yet, I think :biggrin:

Roughly translated, you cheated on your Gillette Blue, and have moved on to another lol.

Well I always say that you can never get a bad shave from a Gillette Safety Razor, even a Chinese cheap (I mean CHEAP) lightweight one.

No pictures !?!?!?
Screenshot_20220524-211840_Opera.jpg
20220428_193141.jpg