What's new

Hello Noob here

Hi. I joined primarily b/c I figured it would be the best place to try and sell a couple of razors. I've had no bites for them on local Craigslist. I see that the this site requires to have an acct for 45 days, then AFTER that, i must accumulate 50 "meaningful" posts. I don't think I have that many questions to ask the various forums in general, but i'm sure over some time I could. As of today, my acct is 32 days old. Thank you

Good day and welcome to b&b …the community is pretty good and the mods/admins are great ( not trying to get brownie points btw lol) if you have any issues feel free to reach out or any questions as people here 99% of the time are pretty damn helpful ….1000 minds of knowledge on here ( wasted on me however haha)😂👍

FarmerTan

"Self appointed king of Arkoland"
Good day and welcome to b&b …the community is pretty good and the mods/admins are great ( not trying to get brownie points btw lol) if you have any issues feel free to reach out or any questions as people here 99% of the time are pretty damn helpful ….1000 minds of knowledge on here ( wasted on me however haha)😂👍
*INSERT TWO POINT FIVE BROWNIE POINTS HERE*

(This is the MAXIMUM ambassador points allowed by law.)

ajkel64

Check Out Chick
Staff member
Welcome to the forum, try the razors out while you build up your post count and tell us how good they are.

Welcome to the forum!

Reaching that post requirement shouldn’t be too difficult. You don’t have to start threads, you can simply reply to posts.

thx for all the replies! I have used the razors I'm selling a few times. They just aren't for me. OneBlade Core and the Supply razor. They just aren't for me. I'm currently going between the new Leaf Twig, and the Henson.