What's new

Feather asd2

This razor does not get high praise it deserves, maybe been around too long and people are overwhelmed by a multitude of razors now.
I've been using it for the past 2 months everyday. It's fantastically well made, blade fiits perfectly with no blade overhang from the sides. The steel is high quality, no stains from my hard water, not efen a sigle watetnark when changing blades and it shaves perfectly with ease. Not aggressive, but not mild and not a problem with angles. Experienced shaves should, anyway, find the correct or best angle easily.
Finally, GSB blade works just as good as a feather, no problem I'd say with using your favourite blade.

Y

This razor does not get high praise it deserves, maybe been around too long and people are overwhelmed by a multitude of razors now.
I've been using it for the past 2 months everyday. It's fantastically well made, blade fiits perfectly with no blade overhang from the sides. The steel is high quality, no stains from my hard water, not efen a sigle watetnark when changing blades and it shaves perfectly with ease. Not aggressive, but not mild and not a problem with angles. Experienced shaves should, anyway, find the correct or best angle easily.
Finally, GSB blade works just as good as a feather, no problem I'd say with using your favourite blade.

Y