What's new

Favorite store bought ground coffee

I'm new to coffee grounds and have been drinking a couple different kinds of store bought coffee that's already been grounded by a major coffee house.

So far my favorite is maxwell house original roast

What's your favorite?

Peets is really good. I bought some at there coffee shop.

I'm going to check out the other suggestions thanks

$MJB-Premium-13oz.jpg

If I must drink ground coffee then it's Eight O'Clock Columbian.
+1 ... many supermarkets have a grinder right there in the coffee section, so you can buy whole beans and grind them to your taste.

But for best results, buy the whole beans and grind them at home, just before brewing.

Lavazza Rossa is my favourite preground for espresso. It is in all the supermarkets around here, and is pretty cheap.

The Count of Merkur Cristo

B&B's Emperor of Emojis
I grew up on Maxwell House (MH), Original Roast coffee and at home, the Mrs. and I like MH coffee when we run out of (or forget to reorder...sigh :blush: .), Yauco Selecto Gourmet Coffee from Puerto Rico. :thumbsup:

attachment.php

proxy.php
[FONT=&amp]"Coffee has its own subtle language". CBJ[/FONT]