What's new

FSOT F2 Fatboy, Schick Adjustable, Flare Tip

Status
Not open for further replies.
F2 Fatboy in very good shape. A few hints of plate loss on the edge of the silos, riser, and t bar nut. A few dots of missing black under the adjustment collett. Slight gap variance. I'm no razor mechanic, so I never tried to adjust that. Was not noticeable for me. Razor is very clean and presents well. Adjusts smoothly, has 1/4 turn. $55 shipped CONUS only with tracking.

Schick Adjustable in very good condition. I can't recall the iteration. It has the protector for travel, which is a handy feature. Small bit of clouding on underside and bar. $20 shipped CONUS only with tracking

J3 Flare Tip in almost excellent condition. Some light scratches on it, but thats about it. Good gaps, great plating, smooth TTO. $15 shipped CONUS only with tracking

I'd also be willing to trade all 3 for a Gillette Bulldog razor in decent shape.

All payments must be PayPal G&S per BST guidelines. Thanks for looking!
20220224_205148.jpg
20220224_205216.jpg
20220224_205223.jpg
20220224_205229.jpg
20220224_205233.jpg
20220224_205307.jpg
20220224_205313.jpg
20220224_205318.jpg
20220224_205504.jpg

Attachments

• 20220224_205208.jpg
    20220224_205208.jpg
    934 KB · Views: 13
Last edited:

Flintstone65

Imagining solutions for imaginary problems
Needs more pics, preferably some close-ups/macro shots...just kidding, of course -- well done on the photography!!! These are some great shavers at some VERY competitive prices. I have many, MANY injectors, but I'm missing that particular Type M (adjustable model with blade protector). If I discover a way to beat the LOTH out to the mailbox to get this baby into my shave den on the DL, I'll reach out. GLWTS!

FarmerTan

"Self appointed king of Arkoland"