What's new

eyebrow razors (for beard line, in between eyebrows etc) & eyebrow maintenance

hey peeps so i was wondering does anyone use these eyebrow razors (pic below)?

proxy.php

personally i use them for my beardline and in between my eyebrows, i find that theyre really good to use and very precise,
its cheap and last a long time, i got some ebay uk and for eyebrow razors i find ebay is cheaper then amazon

this is the one i got below works very well...

i was wondering if theres anything with a bit more smaller blade so you can be even more precise,
so i came across this one the other day, i ordered it from china havent got it delivered yet

also i was wondering whats your eyebrow maintenance routine? if you have any that is

im pretty confident with hair clippers as ive been using for many many years,
but i was always worried about using them on my eyebrows because i didnt want to mess up and take it all off lol

only recently ive started trimming my eyebrows with hair clippers and honestly i regret not doing it sooner
this youtuber gave me the confidence to use the hair clippers on my eyebrows and like i said i regret not doing it earlier,
also btw this youtuber has some really good beard tips and tricks

once trimmed with the clippers it theres any bits that look like it needs tidying up i use these a pair of eyebrow scissors,
in a nutshell its just some small pair of scissors...

proxy.php

anyways i'd like to hear your thoughts people :)

just stumbled acorss these online combination of eyebrow comb and scissors in one which look decent to be fair
and at under £2 delivered you cant complain

p.s searched the forum couldnt find anything on these eyebrow razors

In between the eyebrows I just use a magnifying mirror with light and tweezers and pluck away any undesired hair. I do this once a week.

To tidy up the whole eyebrow I have a nose trimmer with and attachment to leave them uniformly the same length. This too is a once a week deal.

Reactions: saj