What's new

Contributor Questions

As I have been checking out different threads, I came across something about becoming a contributor for $25, $45 etc. and when you are a contributor you are able to see different threads? see what people are selling and trading? digital space for something? As you can see as a newbie I am a bit confused at to what happens when becoming a contributor. I heard also that after so many posts you can get in to a trading forum, I would welcome any information to help me clarify this new stuff, thanks

As far as I know you can buy contributors badges at any point, the exception being a brown leaf badge ( you need to qualify for trading to be able to get that one ) The contributor forum is available once you purchase a badge and you can participate in those threads. The additional digital space is for your signature line. Different levels offer you different options, plus you get a larger Pm ability.

Once you have met the criteria for trading, selling and wtb ( 45 days and 50 quality posts ) you will be able to use the BST ( buy sell trade ) forum.

Thanks for the information it helps to clear up a couple of thoughts, I will check out the BST
http://www.badgerandblade.com/vb/payments.php

• Custom Donation

• Brown Leaf Trading

Cost:
    brown_leaf.jpg
  • Copper

Cost: Copper Contributor image next to username
    copper.jpg

Double Private Message Limit (200)
    Access to Contributors Only Forum
    Enhanced forum signature - 200 character limit, 3 line maximum
  • Bronze

Cost: Bronze Contributor image next to username
    bronze.jpg

Triple Private Message Limit (300)
    Increased gallery space (25 megs)
    Enhanced forum signature - 350 character limit (including BB Link Code, 300 plain text), 3 line maximum
  • Silver

Cost: Silver Contributor image next to username
    silver.jpg

Quadruple Private Message Limit (400)
    Increased gallery space (35 megs)
    Custom User Title From The Mods