What's new

CADE is rapidly becoming my favorite

I purchased a puck of CADE a week or so ago.....as of today I think it has become or is at least becoming my favorite soap.

It is very much like PdP but seems to load my brush and lather a tad more easily. It has a very subtle scent that is pleasant and clean too.

I find the thick creamy lather to be damn near perfect providing a great shave and leaving my face feeling smooth and moisturized also.

At $10 a puck it seems a good bargain.

My mug of Tabac has been pushed farther and farther back.

I have a tub of Krissy's OS on my list to buy next...something that I hope exceeds CADE's capabilities.

I just bought a puck of this to try. I've only used creams up to now, but I was intrigued by the scent.

Love my Cade shave soap, please do your self a favor and try the aftershave lotion. I also use the balm when I'm some place cold and dry (I travel for a living) but the lotion has a much much better scent.

I grated my puck down and divided it between a 2 oz travel container and a 3 oz home container. It's a great winter scent and a nice slick shave.

its great stuff, alright.

Cheap too (if you can avoid buying that great looking metal bowl... I couldnt)

Cade is a great soap and the aftershave is lovely. The cream sucks to no end, though. Worst cream I've ever used.

I stopped by the Chandler mall again, sniffed the AS one more time, just to make sure I wasn't crazy...

Its growing on me, but its still to much of a hippy-esque scent for me to drop $28 on.

Oh, man. I love the scent. That and C&E Nomad.

Here on the westside our malls suck. We have Arrowhead and Westgate. I have my choice of my teens or douchebags.

Must be why I go to Scottsdale if I need to hit a mall. That and the smoking hot women with way more money than I.

What were we talking about again?

I have a tub of Krissy's OS on my list to buy next...something that I hope exceeds CADE's capabilities.