What's new

Anyone out there a seasoned crypto investor?

I just recently dove in to crypto currency as a financial interest and was curious how may of you out there also invest in this form of capital?

I, by no means, have not invested a whole lot of money (approximately $2,000) and did some research before investing that. My portfolio primarily consists of some of the larger, long standing coins/projects such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Matic, ALDO, and Cardano)

It has been interesting to say the least so far. I don't have a very extensive history with investing and was introduced to crypto by a few friends that have been investing for awhile.

I would be interested in hearing from any folks out there that are investing/following crypto and know what your thoughts are on it, success stories, etc?

It’s a hard to comment without offering the caveat “this is not financial advice” . Lots of manipulation especially from Elon lately. I’m still really new at it myself. Might be a good time to get in cause everything is down lately, but 20-30% swings aren’t uncommon. I don’t have BTC yet but some in ETH, XRP, SHIB, and DOGE, which has a lot of rumours swirling around it. I’m in about the same as you right now, for fun mostly, but I’m in a chat group with friends who take it very seriously. I’m using Binance as my platform. You?

It’s a hard to comment without offering the caveat “this is not financial advice” . Lots of manipulation especially from Elon lately. I’m still really new at it myself. Might be a good time to get in cause everything is down lately, but 20-30% swings aren’t uncommon. I don’t have BTC yet but some in ETH, XRP, SHIB, and DOGE, which has a lot of rumours swirling around it. I’m in about the same as you right now, for fun mostly, but I’m in a chat group with friends who take it very seriously. I’m using Binance as my platform. You?