What's new

An Aftershave PIF

Thanks! It's my pleasure to offer a PIF and I am happy to generate some fun traffic on my favorite B&B forum...

CzechCzar

Use the Fat, Luke!
oh man! This is so great!

I am in my first yearlong restraint and it is harder than I thought it would be. I will post reviews! I really needed this!

Its an extra bonus to give you a little bright spot in your restraint. Just shot you a PM and it will be great to get your reaction to these aftershaves...

CzechCzar

Use the Fat, Luke!
I have been remiss in posting my reviews, gents, and for that I am quite sorry. Real life got in the way!

Barbasol Pacific Rush
Given the hype surrounding this one, I was very excited. I have used it a couple times now, and I just don't get it. Not too crazy about the smell, the burn - oh the burn! - or the skin conditioning. Gonna make a PIF outta this.

Country Club Southern Oud
I generally don't like Oud, but I really like this scent. Hangs around for a bit, just pronounced enough. I have only used it a couple times, but I dig it. Not sure if I like it enough to keep it. I may throw it in the PIF.

AV Ice Sport
This was OK. I thought I picked up a bit of citrus? Scent faded quickly. I would pass it on, but my toddler grabbed the bottle and broke it. I definitely like AV Original better.

Pinaud:

Clubman
I love the scent. It's a classic. I really need to buy a large bottle of this aftershave.

Citrus Musk
Just as I dislike oud, I dislike musk. But whatever this smells like, it's pure awesomeness. Definitely going to buy a big bottle of this too. Smells classy! I am curious too about the mixing options.

Lilac Vegetal
I am not chosen, I never could be a janitor. This will be PIF'd.

That's is it for now... I will try lime, vanilla, and special reserve later on!

I have been remiss in posting my reviews, gents, and for that I am quite sorry. Real life got in the way!

Barbasol Pacific Rush