100 Rapira Platinum Lux
400 Astra SP
Razorock Plague Doctor
Razorock Sicily
Razorock Essential Oil of Lime
Pack of 4 Razorock shave sticks
Pack of 4 Razorock 3milled
SOC Boar Taj

I'm a teacher. Our last day of school before spring break was March 6 - and we haven't been back since. And we won't be this school year (last day of school is this Friday!).

The free time allowed me to get back on B&B as well as go a little crazy buying stuff. I bought: a Schick Krona; a refurbished brush (Ever Ready 100T with new synthetic knot); Speick aftershave; and three soaps, all from Mike's - Peppermint & Rosemary, Lavender shave stick, and Orange, Cedarwood & Black Pepper (the last two are still in transit). That doesn't include a new watch, but that was a birthday gift to myself so it doesn't count.

We went in intelligent lock down in the Netherlands around March 23. And as an acupuncturist were not allowed to work. Started practice on may 12th.
those 8 weeks we (me and my mum, dad passed away last dec) try to see as unpaid involuntarily holiday but also some time to recover from last three years of nursing. financial it was crap but spiritual mental and physical it was very good.

time to do lots of small and big chores
Still busy with changing my small garden no pond but a raised deck.

shaving wise just ordered some stuff at meissner Tremonia in Germany. But no real covid inflicting buying spree (that fake grass and a new airco was tooo much I guess)

Attachments

• 51803AB8-66B5-445B-B022-08E6C8841774.jpeg
    51803AB8-66B5-445B-B022-08E6C8841774.jpeg
    2.1 MB · Views: 18
  • 5D9FDB71-F899-4E45-8425-B1D30F6061B8.jpeg
    5D9FDB71-F899-4E45-8425-B1D30F6061B8.jpeg
    4.8 MB · Views: 18
  • F1095F1E-36C8-47A6-A041-6D2AAF2A5D63.jpeg
    F1095F1E-36C8-47A6-A041-6D2AAF2A5D63.jpeg
    5.5 MB · Views: 18