What's new

Vitos After Shaving

Pros: Great face feel, wonderful scent
Cons: Boring product label, could use a more original name
This is a classic. And the price is absolutely right for 400ml. I don't know if it's the added glycerin, but I love the "powdery" feel of this AS.
The scent is spicy and sweet, with a slight citrus hint. Not lasting the whole day, unfortunately.
Summarising; absolutely recommended!
Price
5.00 star(s)
Scent
4.00 star(s)
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Efficacy
5.00 star(s)
Moisturizing
4.00 star(s)
No Alcohol Burn
2.00 star(s)
Cooling Sensation
1.00 star(s)
Fights Razor Burn
5.00 star(s)
Love this AS. I have been using it for 2 yrs now and about to finish my 2nd bottle with a 3rd in the cabinet. It is a part of my regular rotation. Goes on with a refreshing citrus aroma that can also clear the sinuses in a sensual way. Very short lasting moderate burn that dries down to a long lasting powdery clean scent. It does not conflict with any fragrance later applied.
Price
0.00 star(s)
Scent
0.00 star(s)
Quality
0.00 star(s)
Efficacy
0.00 star(s)
Moisturizing
0.00 star(s)
No Alcohol Burn
0.00 star(s)
Cooling Sensation
0.00 star(s)
Fights Razor Burn
0.00 star(s)
Pros: scent prize-quality