What's new

St. Charles Shave Verbena Shaving Cream

I just got my order from scs yesterday and Sue encluded a sample of Arabica shave cream. Interesting scent with a coffee smell. I had never used a cream before so in mixing it in my bowl started out with way too much water and had to add more cream. Will have to follow metzmo's advice next time. Anyway, great shave and very kind to my face.
Rich
I was just going through the cream reviews while making up my wish list for my upcoming birthday when I broused into this review. I can't believe that I haven't reviewed this product since I like it so much. I have been using this cream for a few months now and here are my observations: