What's new

Guerlain Vetiver

I've been using this since about 1982, although I use it less since I retired. I was once told that I smelled like a walk in the woods.
Price
3.00 star(s)
Scent
5.00 star(s)
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
4.00 star(s)
Complexity
2.00 star(s)
Staying Power
3.00 star(s)
Quality of Atomizer
3.00 star(s)
Pros: Refined
Cons: Floral
This is a bit too floral smelling on me. It has legs, some good lasting power and nice layers that unfold as it dries down. But just not a good match for me.
Price
3.00 star(s)
Scent
2.00 star(s)
Quality
3.00 star(s)
Packaging
0.00 star(s)
Complexity
3.00 star(s)
Staying Power
3.00 star(s)
Quality of Atomizer
0.00 star(s)
A true classic fragrance. A nice, well-balanced, floral vetiver with some citrus and a hint of soap. Not strong, so a good summer scent.
Price
3.00 star(s)
Scent
4.00 star(s)
Quality
4.00 star(s)
Packaging
4.00 star(s)
Complexity
4.00 star(s)
Staying Power
3.00 star(s)
Quality of Atomizer
4.00 star(s)
One of the best scents in the world, Vetiver de Guerlain is a true experience that every fan of the fragrances must do. I like the fresh and soapy notes floating near me :thumbup:
Price
4.00 star(s)
Scent
5.00 star(s)
Quality
4.00 star(s)
Packaging
4.00 star(s)
Complexity
4.00 star(s)
Staying Power
4.00 star(s)
Quality of Atomizer
4.00 star(s)
I got my bottle over the weekend and this is an amazing scent. I love it but more improtantly my wife loves it. She said's it's very clean and masculine. I gave it 5 for packaging because it's just a green cardboard box that I throw away immediately anyway.
Price
4.00 star(s)
Scent
4.00 star(s)
Quality
4.00 star(s)
Packaging
2.00 star(s)
Complexity
4.00 star(s)
Staying Power
4.00 star(s)
Quality of Atomizer
5.00 star(s)
proxy.php

Top Notes
Bergamot, Lemon, Mandarin, Neroli, Coriander .

Middle Notes
Vetiver, Cedar

Base Notes
Tobacco, Nutmeg, Pepper, Tonka bean, Capiscum.