What's new

Every Man Jack Face Lotion, Post-Shave

D
Decent stuff. Nice scent, readily available, priced well.
Price
4.00 star(s)
Scent
4.00 star(s)
Quality
3.00 star(s)
Efficacy
3.00 star(s)
Packaging
4.00 star(s)
Moisturizing
4.00 star(s)
Latherability
1.00 star(s)
This stuff is OK. I have very sensitive skin and this will irritate my face unless I prep really well ir use a pre-shave oil.
Every Man Jack Face Lotion, Post-Shave is an excellent product, and at around $5 a tube, even the most penny pinching among us can sleep easy knowing they got a fantastic bargain.

I. Personal Details:

I've been wet shaving for about a year now, I am a daily shaver, and I have sensitive skin. I have been using EMJ face lotion for just over 6 months at least 5 times a week (usually closer to 7).

II. Product Specs:

EMJ is a dermatologist approved facial lotion that contains menthyl to sooth skin, marine extracts and shea butter to moisturize, and aloe + vitamin E to protect. Also, EMJ face lotion contains no parabens, no phthalates, no dyes, no sodium lauryl sulfate, and is not tested on animals. EMJ recommends that you should use the product every morning and night, and always after shaving.

III. Opinions:

EMJ face lotion is a fantastic product for a myriad of reasons.

A. Price: EMJ can be found at Target in the shaving aisle for ~$5 a tube, which is very reasonable, considering the quality of the product. With a single daily use, a single tube should last at least 1.5 - 2 months. If you worked it out for two months, it would only cost you $0.083 a day to use. Now that's a bargain!

B. Quality: EMJ is a very high quality product. After having gone through several tubes, I have found the product to be extremely consistent, not only from use to use, but from tube to tube as well. Since I have sensitive skin, I have to be careful about what products I use. I have never had a bad experience with EMJ.