What's new

Darks Best Badger Brush

I have been using this for about three months, alternating with an Omega boar. Before I receive this (Dark's) brush, I had been using/alternating with an Omega best badger.

This is a very luxurious, nice brush. It had a very strong odor at first, and has lost about 8 or so bristles, but the quality is tops. I am very happy to have this brush, and would purchase another if I were in the market for another badger.
Price
5.00 star(s)
Density
5.00 star(s)
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Ergonomic
5.00 star(s)
Latherability
4.00 star(s)
Softness of Tips
5.00 star(s)
Stiffness of Tips
4.00 star(s)
I picked this little beauty up from iamdarkangel2005's Ebay store for $35. Dark, by the way, is a member here. I was looking for my first brush, and was sure that I wanted to jump right into best badger after reading up on brushes. Being poor, this brush's price point was what attracted me to it.