What's new

Cremo Spice Black Tobacco Vanilla "Eau De Toilette" (All The Ladies Love It!)

Star_Wahl_Clipper_Treker

Likes a fat handle in his hand
Cremo Black Spice Tobacco Vanilla Eau De Toilette
proxy.php

First off, how was your labor day weekend, do anything fun? Had family over? Hopefully the house didn't burn down after a visit from the inlaws, as we know, things can get quite heated. I've been using my Davidoff Cool Water cologne for several months now, its a good warm weather scent. But now that we've entered the month of September, the weather is going to start cooling off, as we begin entering fall, by the month of October. IMO, a good spicy warm scent, always pairs well, with the fall and winter months.

Cremo, they don't just make shaving creams folks, they also make colognes too, who would have thought! And guess what Cremo scent, is the most popular with the ladies? If you guessed Spice & Black Tobacco Vanilla, you'd be correct! I don't know what it is, but this unisex scent, really hits home for many, me included.

PRESENTATION:

BOX: The box presentation is nothing real fancy, its pretty basic honestly. Its not loud and proud, but you do get a sense that its marketed towards barbershops/salons. Having said that however, the quality of the box construction is top notch, and you know that you are buying from a good company.