What's new

Should you be “committed” to the BOSC (Brotherhood of Shaving Crazies)?

Which category do you fall under?

• Total voters

never-stop-learning

Demoted To Moderator
Staff member
Hell just have to learn who runs the show.
tumblr_lpw6qgVLpz1qkjy1f540.gif

Big Nurse knows all and sees all. :letterk1:

FarmerTan

"Self appointed king of Arkoland"
View attachment 1366845
Big Nurse knows all and sees all. :letterk1:
I saw that movie in the theater as a lad. What were my folks thinking?!?

That actress was phenomenal, scares me to this day! I was nuttin' like her back when I was a psych nurse. Of course, by the time I got licensed it was hard to tell who was staff and who was the patient!

Has her head always moved in that picture, or am I seeing things? Be honest with me, I ain't wrapped too tight tonight!

Thank you all for your warm welcome!

I love Big Nurse. We have a thing going on. She does not know it yet but that is irrelevant.

She scratched "I want to have your babies" in tiny little letters on a big white tablet which she forced down my throat last night.

It was a nice tablet. It made me have happy dreams of being in charge of a world-wide council governing the conduct of sloth attendants in wildlife sanctuaries.

I sense your jealousy.

Last edited:

FarmerTan

"Self appointed king of Arkoland"

I love Big Nurse. We have a thing going on. She does not know it yet but that is irrelevant.

She scratched "I want to have your babies" in tiny little letters on a big white tablet which she forced down my throat last night.

It was a nice tablet. It made me have happy dreams of being in charge of a world-wide council governing the conduct of sloth attendants in wildlife sanctuaries.

I sense your jealousy.
Yes, it sounds like she should have given you an injection instead, but we like to start with oral meds and werk our way up....

I sense your jealousy.
You sir are clearly barking mad, you'll fit right in here!

Dave himself

Wee Words of Wisdom