What's new

Official Clubman site offering 50% off all aftershaves with free shipping

temptation, but it will only allow one item in my cart. temptation averted.

The site/ordering process is a little hinky. It took me 3-4 attempts to get what I wanted into my cart and to get an order to go through. I ordered 4 bottles of aftershave.

I need these like a need a hole in the head, but I grabbed a couple of the small 1.7oz bottles at $2 apiece.

JCarr

More Deep Thoughts than Jack Handy
Yeah, I had to jump on some of that goodness.

I ordered a large bottle of VIBR, Lustray Coachman, Tequila Tease and Lustray Draggon Noir. One known product and three I've never tried before.

Thanks for posting to let us know.

Last edited:
I did not have any trouble and barely shut myself off at 4 bottles. Started out with small bottles thwn....nah better get the bigger ones lol. Please no one talk me into venturing down the lustray line...please...do not.... Nobody? Lol

I had to add a 1.7 oz bottle of the Veg to my order. I've read so much both good and bad about it I had to try it myself to see if I'm one of the "chosen ones". On top of that I ordered two bottles of Osage Rub which I love and another favorite, Citrus Musk.

Check out failed 3 times... will try again later.

Did you choose Paypal? I think when I ordered over the weekend, Paypal didn't go through the first time so I refreshed the browser window, went through the ordering process again, and the 2nd time it went through.

Did you choose Paypal? I think when I ordered over the weekend, Paypal didn't go through the first time so I refreshed the browser window, went through the ordering process again, and the 2nd time it went through.

The same thing happened to me using PayPal. It took me 3-4 times just to get them to let me have more than 2 items in my cart. When I finally got to the check out stage I had to refresh the browser window a couple of times before it finally went through.