What's new

1st Golden Shave - CONTEST - DIRECT GIVEAWAY! 3 Safety Razors!!!

Well, seems like we are in the middle of a pandemic thing around the world, this is why we are giving away 3 Safety Razors.

Just reply telling us if you are confined or not at home, and how it is going to affect your job!

We will pickup de winner Next April the 3d on using random.org and the names will be published under this thread.

Good luck, and take care.

This is the razor giving away x 3!

GS

I’m a consulting Accountant doing post conversion account reconciliations and corrections.
There are more people working from home than there are licenses. I’m waiting for my remote permissions and logins.

I'm in

I wish I was working from home. I am an IT tech for an ambulance company. My job has been a living nightmare lately. There has been a mad rush to get non essential employees working remotely. Then there is the normal day to day things I normally do. Every ambulance has a computer mounted in them so if I have to work on one I pretty much go full biohazard suit as I have a compromised immune system. Also while all of this is going on we are imaging 150 dell rugged laptops to be used by the EMT's and when they are ready we have to coordinate with communications department to swap out the kind power supplies from the surface tablets to the new dell adapters. So yea it's been hell the last few weeks. And I do not see it slowing down anytime soon. The CEO is already talking about the next round of employees who he wants working from home. It's funny a lot of people are hating working from home. Then there is myself who should be working from home but cant.

I'm in.