New Profile Posts

1. Mrs. Chip
    Mrs. Chip MoreSaltThanPepper
    Cat's are one of the most interesting creatures. They have such personalities and tend to adopt people than the other way around.
  2. thirdeye
    thirdeye Rick Sparks
    I'm glad it finally got done. Check your User CP and look under social groups or click the link on my sig line.
  3. angelito84601
    angelito84601 infotech
    Hello,

I was reading your shavemac review and was wondering where you bought it for 40% off.
  4. sangman
    sangman Ohenry
    Hi and welcome i am a newbie to. Enjoy the forum, they are really friendly and very helpful bunch in this forum.
  5. Ohio
    Ohio DunEdinRanger
    The straight cam ein today, thanks.

FYI, not *quite* as sharp as a pre-honed Dovo from Vintage Blades, but a few passes on a pasted strop got it there.
  6. wld87stang
    wld87stang ChrisG
    Hello..You live in Boston or surronding area???? Would like to possible meet up and have a cigar...
  7. sol92258
    sol92258 bamafan64
    Howdy sir!
    I was born in Mobile myself
    ROLL TIDE!!!
  8. stnlymumford
    stnlymumford Anocer
    "May the wind always be at your back and the sun upon your face and may the wings of destiny carry you aloft to dance with the stars."
  9. bokaba
    bokaba tantousha
    Please PM me about the Floris trade as soon as you can
  10. Huon
    Huon Dink
    Welcome aboard!
  11. silver surfer
    silver surfer Conscientious Dennis
    Sorry. I didn't read the post and later saw the dates. Your collection seems to be growing every day.
  12. ytsejammer
    ytsejammer npinn001
    LFC? what is that? I use this username in all forums that I frequent, so I'm not sure...let me know...
  13. MoreSaltThanPepper
    MoreSaltThanPepper Mrs. Chip
    It is funny, you know. I was not a "cat guy" until this one showed up on my fence. He's aggressive and thinks he's in charge but he's my buddy.
    - John
  14. Shavegeek76
    Shavegeek76 buddydog